Tom Ross

Tom Ross

Club President

tom@rapidsfc.com
616-821-3393

Certification: USSF D License

Bre Brendsel

Executive Director

12 Girls Green

bbrendsel@rapidsfc.com
406-471-0310

Certification: USSF D License

  • NFHS/USC Professional Development Certificate
  • USC Special Topics Diploma: Defending Principles of Play
  • USC Special Topics Diploma: Attacking Principles of Play
  • USC Special Topics Diploma: Futsal Level 1
  • USC Goalkeeper 1 Diploma
  • USC LGBT: Diversity and Inclusion
  • USC Youth Club Administrator Professional Development Certificate
  • USC Special Topics Diploma: Integrating the Goalkeeper into Team Training
  • USC Special Topics Diploma: 4v4 Diploma
  • USC Special Topics Diploma: Systems of Play

David Smith

Director of Soccer Operations

10 Girls Green Elite | 07 Boys Green Elite

dsmith@rapidsfc.com
616-717-8980

Certification: USSF E License

  • Pursuing USSF D License
  • USC Special Topics Diploma: Advanced Youth Coach
  • USC Special Topics Diploma: Youth Club Administrator
  • USC Special Topics Diploma: Director of Coaching

Sean Piegore

Technical Director

09 Boys Green Premier | 11 Boys Green

sean.piegore@gmail.com
(630) 450-3845

Certification: USSF D License

Dean Amick

Staff Coach

11 Boys White

Dean.Amick@fbmsales.com
(616) 826-8141

Certification: USSF E License

Scott Bonsall

Staff Coach

08 Boys Green Premier

scott.bonsall@dcsg.com
412-298-9607

Certification: USSF E License

  • Pursuing USSF D License

Kirk Krahn

Staff Coach

U18 BOYS (2003) GREEN ELITE

krahn4@yahoo.com
248-730-9321

Certification: USSF E License

Karie McDonald

Staff Coach

10 Girls Green Elite | 10 Girls White

Kariemcdonald449@gmail.com

Certification: USSF E License

Kevin Newell

Staff Coach

U9 BOYS (2012) GREEN | U11 BOYS (2010) GREEN

knewell@serviceexpress.com
(616) 826-8807

Certification: USSF Grassroots 4v4 and 11v11

  • USC Special Topics Diploma: Advanced Youth Coach
  • USC Special Topics Diploma: Leadership Development
  • USC Special Topics Diploma: Developing Your Players and Coaches with High-Performance Technology
  • USC 4v4 Diploma

Shawn Pursley

Staff Coach

U10 BOYS (2011) GREEN | U14 GIRLS (2007) WHITE | U17 GIRLS (2004) WHITE

tupurz2@gmail.com
(616) 308-5093

Certification: USSF D License

  • USC Special Topics Diploma: Futsal Level 1
  • USC Special Topics Diploma: 4v4 Diploma

Tim Ruffini

Staff Coach

U14 GIRLS (2007) WHITE

ruffini@hotmail.com
616-402-5423

Certification: USSF E License

Curt Tamminga

Staff Coach

04 Girls Green Premier

ctamminga@concut.com
616-901-5490

Certification: USSF D License