Kevin Newell

Kevin Newell

Staff Coach

knewell@serviceexpress.com

Certification: USSF Grassroots Coaching

Tim Ruffini

Head Coach

ruffini@hotmail.com

Certification: USSF E License

Curt Tamminga

Head Coach

ctamminga@concut.com

Certification: USSF D License

David Smith

Head Coach

5962, 5969

dsmith@rapidsfc.com

Certification: USSF E License

  • Pursuing USSF D License
  • USC Special Topics Diploma: Advanced Youth Coach
  • USC Special Topics Diploma: Youth Club Administrator
  • USC Special Topics Diploma: Director of Coaching

Jeff Merrill

Head Coach

6015

jeffdmerrill@yahoo.com

Certification: USSF Grassroots Coaching

Dan Mekaru

Head Coach

6024

daniel.mekaru@usdoj.gov

Certification:USSF Grassroots Coaching

Bre Brendsel

Executive Director

bbrendsel@rapidsfc.com

Certification: USSF D License

  • NFHS/USC Professional Development Certificate
  • USC Special Topics Diploma: Defending Principles of Play
  • USC Special Topics Diploma: Attacking Principles of Play
  • USC Special Topics Diploma: Futsal Level 1
  • USC Goalkeeper 1 Diploma
  • USC LGBT: Diversity and Inclusion
  • USC Youth Club Administrator Professional Development Certificate
  • USC Special Topics Diploma: Integrating the Goalkeeper into Team Training
  • USC Special Topics Diploma: 4v4 Diploma
  • USC Special Topics Diploma: Systems of Play

Matt Toburen

Head Coach

5990


Dean Amick

Head Coach

amickdean@gmail.com

Certification: USSF Grassroots Coaching

Marques Smith

Goalkeeping Director

6016

marquavion24@gmail.com

Certification: USSF Grassroots Coaching; Goalkeeping Diploma

Scott Bonsall

Head Coach

scott.bonsall21@gmail.com

Certification: USSF E License

  • Pursuing USSF D License

Jamie Hills

Head Coach

6023

Jamie.j.hills@gmail.com

Certification: USSF Grassroots Coaching

Kirk Krahn

Head Coach

6026

krahn4@yahoo.com

Certification: USSF E License

Tomas Lugo

Head Coach

6010