Easton Levi

Easton Levi

Staff Coach

elevi@rapidsfc.com

Mike Goodrich

Rapids Juniors Director; U7-U10 Age Group Director

mgoodrich@rapidsfc.com

Certification: USSF E License

Gail Bonsall

Assistant Coach

gbonsall@rapidsfc.com

Certification: USSF Grassroots Coaching

Brad Sturm

Assistant Coach


Conor Amick

Technical Director; U11-U12 Age Group Director

camick@rapidsfc.com

Certification: USSF D License

Matt McKee

Assistant Coach


Dan Mekaru

Head Coach

6024

daniel.mekaru@usdoj.gov

Certification:USSF Grassroots Coaching

Scott Bonsall

U13-U19 Age Group Director

sbonsall@rapidsfc.com

Certification: USSF E License

  • Pursuing USSF D License

Sean Piegore

Staff Coach

spiegore@rapidsfc.com

Certification: USSF D License

Kevin Newell

Staff Coach


Certification: USSF Grassroots Coaching

Jeff Merrill

Head Coach

6015

jeffdmerrill@yahoo.com

Certification: USSF Grassroots Coaching

Tim Ruffini

Head Coach

ruffini@hotmail.com

Certification: USSF E License

Karie McDonald

Staff Coach

kmcdonald@rapidsfc.com

Certification: USSF Grassroots Coaching

Dakota Cunningham

Staff Coach

6009

dcunningham@rapidsfc.com

Certification: USSF Grassroots Coaching

Bre Brendsel

Executive Director

bbrendsel@rapidsfc.com

Certification: USSF D License

  • NFHS/USC Professional Development Certificate
  • USC Special Topics Diploma: Defending Principles of Play
  • USC Special Topics Diploma: Attacking Principles of Play
  • USC Special Topics Diploma: Futsal Level 1
  • USC Goalkeeper 1 Diploma
  • USC LGBT: Diversity and Inclusion
  • USC Youth Club Administrator Professional Development Certificate
  • USC Special Topics Diploma: Integrating the Goalkeeper into Team Training
  • USC Special Topics Diploma: 4v4 Diploma
  • USC Special Topics Diploma: Systems of Play